Planning and execution of structural building repair

Concrete repair, coating, injection work, corrosion protection and waterproofing

Repair services

CSE Construction is a contractor specialized in concrete repair, coating, injections, corrosion protection and waterproofing. Learn more about our service offering and what differentiates us from others.

CSE Construction

Repair products

CSE Sales distributes high quality products for concrete repair in Europe. Learn more about our product family focused on crack repair developed by the US specialist ChemCo Systems Inc.

CSE Sales

B1

New office in Southern Germany

CSE Construction opened a new office in Southern Germany on October 01, 2018. Projects in the southern part of the country can now be carried out even more efficiently from the location in Bietigheim. The office will be run by two industry experts with many years of experience in the construction sector.

Read more

WEG1

Parking garage refurbishment

The parking garage below several apartment buildings in Berlin exhibited typical damages of such structures. These include cracks and voids in the concrete of the floor, walls, pillars and ceilings as well as leakages. CSE Construction was mandated to carry out the refurbishment of the parking garage by the owner community.

Read more

SPCC

Waterproofing and concrete repair

CSE Construction has conducted a complete refurbishment of a parking garage in Berlin. The project comprised work in almost all areas of the garage. The screed was renewed and coated on two levels of the garage. Shotcrete was applied to increase concrete cover. In addition, various waterproofing measures were carried out.

Read more

LP

Chloride damage in parking garage

CSE Construction has finished the refurbishment of a parking garage beneath an office building in Berlin. The concrete in the garage was damaged by chlorides. This required repair of the concrete walls and pillars, mostly by hydrodemolition, as well as the application of a new coating on all concrete surfaces in the garage and its ramp.

Read more

B1

Screed sealing in food court

CSE Construction has carried out coating work in the new Food Market of the Bikini Berlin. After careful surface preparation a transparent screed coating based on a special polyurethane was applied in two layers. This product cures quickly and can be walked upon within hours, allowing the very narrow time slot of the job to be held.

Read more

Mitte1

Parking garage refurbishment in Berlin

CSE Construction has finished the refurbishment of the parking garage of an office building in Berlin. Due to the downtown location of the garage the construction logistics were very challenging in this case. In addition, the office was in full use during the refurbishment so noise had to be limited as much as possible.

Read more

Planung und Ausführung von Sanierungsarbeiten

Betoninstandsetzung, Beschichtung, Injektionsarbeiten, Korrosionsschutz und Abdichtung von Bauwerken und Gebäuden

Sanierungsleistungen

CSE Construction ist ein auf Betoninstandsetzung, Beschichtung, Injektionsarbeiten, Korrosionsschutz und Abdichtungen spezialisiertes Bauunternehmen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum und was uns von unseren Wettbewerbern unterscheidet.

CSE Construction

Sanierungsprodukte

CSE Sales vertreibt europaweit hochwertige Produkte für die Betonsanierung. Erfahren Sie mehr über die vom US-Spezialisten ChemCo Systems Inc. entwickelte Produktpalette mit besonderem Fokus auf die Risssanierung.

CSE Sales

Niederlassung in Süddeutschland eröffnet

CSE Construction eröffnet zum 01. Oktober 2018 eine neue Niederlassung in Baden-Württemberg. Vom Standort in Bietigheim aus werden künftig Projekte im süddeutschen Raum noch effizienter betreut und umgesetzt. Für die Leitung der Niederlassung konnte CSE Construction zwei Branchenexperten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Bauwerksanierung gewinnen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Sanierung Tiefgarage für WEG in Berlin

Die Tiefgarage unter einigen Wohnhäusern wies typische Schäden derartiger Objekte auf. Dazu gehörten Risse und Fehlstellen in Böden, Wänden, Stützen und Decken sowie verschiedene Undichtigkeiten, u.a. im Bereich einer Dehnfuge. CSE Construction wurde von der WEG mit dieser umfassenden Tiefgaragensanierung beauftragt.

Lesen Sie mehr

Abdichtung und Betoninstandsetzung

In einer Tiefgarage in Berlin und angrenzenden Flächen hat CSE Construction eine Grundinstandsetzung durchgeführt. Betroffen waren nahezu sämtliche Flächen des Objektes. Diese erforderten eine Erneuerung inkl. Beschichtung des Estriches zweier Geschosse, Betoninstandsetzung wie etwa den flächigen Auftrag von SPCC sowie Abdichtungsarbeiten.

Lesen Sie mehr

Chloridsanierung von Tiefgarage

CSE Construction hat die Sanierung einer Tiefgarage unterhalb eines Bürogebäudes in Berlin im laufenden Betrieb abgeschlossen, deren Bausubstanz durch Chlorideintrag geschädigt war. Die Folge war umfangreiche Betonsanierung der Sockel u.a. mittels Höchstdruckwasserstrahlen (HDW) sowie eine Neubeschichtung der Fahr- und Parkflächen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Estrichversiegelung im Foodcourt

Im Food Market des Bikini Berlin hat CSE Construction Beschichtungsarbeiten ausgeführt. Aufgebracht wurde eine transparente Estrichversiegelung aus Spezialpolyurethan mit Glasperleneinstreuung. Dem engen Zeitplan wurde durch dieses schnell aushärtende Produkt Rechnung getragen, welches bereits nach wenigen Stunden wieder begehbar ist.

Lesen Sie mehr

Tiefgaragensanierung in Berlin Mitte

CSE Construction hat die Sanierung der Tiefgarage eines Bürogebäudes in Berlin abgeschlossen. Aufgrund der Innenstadtlage des Objektes war die Baustellenlogistik hier besonders herausfordernd. Darüber hinaus stand die Minimierung von Lärm im Vordergrund, da der Bürobetrieb während der gesamten Maßnahme nicht beeinträchtigt werden durfte.

Lesen Sie mehr