Repair products developed by the industry pioneers

The CSE Sales premium injection resins we use have excellent properties for many application environments and conditions. Besides a wide selection of epoxy resins for injection - CSE Sales only offers force-transmitting epoxy resins for injection and no polyurethanes, acrylates, cementitious material etc. - and related injection seals, the product family also comprises binders, grouts and coatings. For many applications, e.g. for injection the Model B Pump, our partner ChemCo Systems manufactures proprietary machines which allow the application of the products with the correct ratio and pressure. ChemCo Systems also produces an extremely durable epoxy asphalt which has been used in many of the largest bridge projects globally, for example on 6 of the currently 10 longest bridges in China (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4qr6UMPjRo&list=FLfVabH-y5ZldP-9a6sgg_Mw&index=1).

With regards to epoxy resins for structural crack repair by injection, we have access to substances for application under water, in fresh and salt water, for low (down to approx. 1°C) and high (up to 43°C and above) application temperatures, for radioactively and otherwise chemically contaminated surroundings, for slump pumping etc. In addition, there is a flexible resin which is ideal for use in expansion joints. These highly specialized injection resins have superior properties for their intended purpose in comparison to many competing products, even without requiring high pressure in the injection process. Hence they allow us the execution of repair projects which are not possible with other materials.

ChemCo Systems products have been used in many large repair projects over the last decades, for example on the Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco, the Washington Monument in Washington D.C., the Lord Nelson Statue in London etc. In 2013 more than 100,000 m of cracks were repaired with ChemCo Systems products.

We are an independent contractor and also use selected construction products of other manufacturers depending on the specific project requirements, the goal always being to reach the best and most sustainable outcome.

Sanierungsmaterialien entwickelt von den Industriepionieren

Die von uns eingesetzten CSE Sales Produkte bieten für verschiedenste Anwendungsgebiete und -bedingungen hervorragende Eigenschaften. Dabei umfasst die Produktpalette neben einer großen Auswahl an Epoxidharzen für die Rissinjektion - als Rissfüllstoffe bietet CSE Sales ausschließlich Epoxidharze und keine Polyurethanharze, Zementleime, -suspensionen oder Gele an - nebst zugehörigen Verdämmungen auch Bindemittel (zur Verklebung von Schotter, Splitt etc.), Fugenfüllstoffe sowie Beschichtungen. Für verschiedene Anwendungen, z.B. für die Rissinjektion die Model B Pump, stellt unser Partner ChemCo Systems spezielle Maschinen her, welche den Einsatz der Produkte im richtigen Verhältnis und unter dem gewünschten Druck auf einfache Weise sicherstellen. Daneben produziert ChemCo Systems einen extrem langlebigen Epoxidasphalt, der bei einigen der größten Brückenprojekte der Welt zum Einsatz gekommen ist, z.B. auf sechs der aktuell zehn längsten Brücken in China (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4qr6UMPjRo&list=FLfVabH-y5ZldP-9a6sgg_Mw&index=1).

Im Bereich der Epoxidharze für die kraftschlüssige Rissinjektion können wir auf Substanzen zurückgreifen für die Anwendung unter Wasser, in Süß- und Salzwasser, für niedrige (bis ca. 1°C) und hohe Umgebungstemperaturen (bis ca. 43°C und darüber), für radioaktive und anders chemisch belastete Umgebungen etc. Darüber hinaus existiert ein begrenzt dehnfähiges Harz, welches z.B. ideal für die Anwendung in Fugen ist. Diese hochspezialisierten Injektionsharze besitzen für ihren jeweiligen Einsatzzweck gegenüber vielen Konkurrenzprodukten überlegene Eigenschaften, ohne hohen Druck bei der Injektion zu benötigen. Auf diese Weise erlauben sie das Umsetzen von Sanierungsprojekten, die mit anderen Materialien unmöglich sind.

Produkte von ChemCo Systems wurden in den letzten Jahrzehnten bei vielen Großprojekten wie der Sanierung der Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco, des Washington Monuments in Washington D.C., der Lord Nelson Statue in London etc. eingesetzt. Jedes Jahr werden mit Produkten von ChemCo Systems weltweit mehr als 100.000 Meter Risse saniert.

Generell arbeiten wir herstellerunabhängig und bedienen uns je nach Anforderung auch ausgewählter Produkte anderer Hersteller, um ein hochwertiges und nachhaltiges Sanierungsergebnis zu erreichen.