We are focused on planning and executing the repair of structures and buildings.

CSE Construction is a fast-growing company focused on injections, concrete repair, coatings, corrosion protection and waterproofing.

Repair services

CSE Construction is a contractor specialized in injections, concrete repair, coatings, corrosion protection and waterproofing. Learn more about our service offering and what differentiates us from others.

CSE Construction

Repair products

CSE Distribution distributes high quality products for concrete repair in Europe. Learn more about our product family focused on crack repair developed by the US specialist ChemCo Systems Inc.

CSE Distribution

Dresden 1

Parking garage refurbishment in Dresden

CSE Construction completed the refurbishment of the parking garage of the Karstadt department store in Dresden. The main steps of the project were concrete repair of the bearers and ceilings by hydro-demolition as well as the renewal of the coating on the two levels and the ramp with a total area of approx. 9,000 sqm.

Read more

Lauchhammer

CSE repair three bridges in Eastern Germany

CSE Construction recently carried out repair work on three bridges on behalf of the city of Lauchhammer. The job included different areas of concrete repair such as the repair of voids and spalls, corrosion protection of steel elements, crack injection and the application of surface coatings.

Read more

14

Refurbishment jobs in 14 parking garages

In recent months CSE Construction completed repair jobs in more than a dozen parking garages. The work mostly consisted of concrete repair and the application of coatings but also waterproofing and expansion joint repair work was carried out in various areas throughout Germany.

Read more

Wirtschaftsministerium

Coating project in federal ministry building

CSE Construction GmbH recently finished a job in the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy in Berlin. The project comprised the installation of a two-layered OS 8 coating manufactured by MC-Bauchemie with the top coat being applied in a special color scheme.

Read more

Rampe1

PMMA coating of car park ramps

CSE Construction successfully completed the repair of two car park ramps in Berlin. The project was subject to a tight time schedule as the ramps could only be shut down for a short period of time. Therefore for the new coating particularly fast-curing PMMA material by the manufacturer Westwood was used.

Read more

WHG1

CSE certified for WHG coatings

CSE Construction extends its services by now offering special coatings according to the German Water Management Act (WHG). This law covers, among others, coatings in warehouses for dangerous goods. Following a growth in client demand for these types of coatings, CSE signed a supervision contract with TUV Nord.

Read more

Die Planung und Ausführung von Instandsetzungsarbeiten an Bauwerken und Gebäuden ist unser Geschäft.

CSE Construction ist ein aufstrebendes Unternehmen im Bereich der Bauwerksanierung mit besonderem Fokus auf die Sanierung von Betonrissen, Betoninstandsetzung, Beschichtungen und Abdichtungen aller Art.

Sanierungsleistungen

Die CSE Construction GmbH ist ein auf Risssanierung, Betoninstandsetzung, Beschichtungen und Abdichtungen spezialisiertes Bauunternehmen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum und was uns von unseren Wettbewerbern unterscheidet.

CSE Construction

Sanierungsprodukte

Die CSE Distribution GmbH vertreibt europaweit hochwertige Produkte für die Betonsanierung. Erfahren Sie mehr über die vom US-Spezialisten ChemCo Systems Inc. entwickelte Produktpalette mit Fokus auf Risssanierung.

CSE Distribution

CSE saniert drei Brücken in Ostdeutschland

Im Auftrag der Stadt Lauchhammer führte CSE Construction jüngst Sanierungsarbeiten an drei Brücken durch. Die Maßnahme umfasste verschiedene Bereiche der Betonsanierung wie die Ausbesserung von Schadstellen, Korrosionsschutz von Stahlbauteilen, die Injektion von Rissen sowie den Auftrag von Oberflächenschutzsystemen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Sanierungsarbeiten in 14 Parkhäusern

In den letzten Monaten hat CSE Construction in mehr als einem Dutzend Parkeinrichtungen Sanierungsarbeiten durchgeführt. Im Mittelpunkt standen Betonsanierungen und Beschichtungen, aber auch Spezialabdichtungen und Dehnfugensanierungen wurden in verschiedenen Teilen der Bundesrepublik erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Lesen Sie mehr

Beschichtungsprojekt im Wirtschaftsministerium

Die CSE Construction GmbH hat jüngst ein Bauvorhaben im Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie in Berlin erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Im Rahmen dessen wurde eine aus zwei Schichten bestehende OS 8 Beschichtung des Herstellers MC-Bauchemie mit einer Deckversiegelung in einem speziellen Sonderfarbton eingebaut.

Lesen Sie mehr

Rampensanierung mit PMMA-Produkten

CSE Construction hat die Sanierung von zwei Parkhausrampen in Berlin abgeschlossen. Das Projekt unterlag einem sehr engen Zeitplan, da die Rampen nur kurze Zeit gesperrt werden konnten. Aus diesem Grund kamen für die neue Beschichtung besonders schnell härtende PMMA-Materialien des Herstellers Westwood zum Einsatz.

Lesen Sie mehr

CSE Fachbetrieb für WHG-Beschichtungen

CSE Construction erweitert das eigene Leistungsspektrum um die Ausführung von Beschichtungen nach dem Wasserhaushalts-gesetz. Dazu zählen z.B. Beschichtungen von Gefahrstofflagern, ölbeständige Beschichtungen etc. Aufgrund steigender Kundenanfragen zu diesem Thema hat sich CSE nun vom TÜV Nord zum WHG-Fachbetrieb zertifizieren lassen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Zulassung für Injektionsharz ab 1°C

Das Injektionsharz CSE Low Temp hat nach erfolgreichem Abschluss aller Tests die Zertifizierung nach den relevanten Zulassungs-normen erhalten. Es ist damit nach eigenen Recherchen das europaweit einzige Epoxidharz für die kraftschlüssige Sanierung trockener und nasser Risse ab 1°C. CSE Low Temp wird derzeit exklusiv von CSE Construction eingesetzt.

Lesen Sie mehr